piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Sonderforschungsbereich 688

    Coordinator / Board

    Coordinator:

    Prof. Dr. Bernhard Nieswandt
    Lehrstuhl Experimentelle Biomedizin
    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum
    Gebäude D15
    Josef-Schneider-Str. 2
    97080  Würzburg
    Tel. 0931 31 80405
    bernhard.nieswandt@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
    http://www.virchow-zentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Deputy Coordinator:

    Prof. Dr. Georg Ertl
    Medizinische Klinik I
    Zentrum Innere Medizin
    Oberdürrbacher Str. 6
    97080  Würzburg
    Tel. 0931 201 39000
    Ertl_G@ukw.de
    http://www.medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Michaela Kuhn
    Physiologisches Institut I
    Röntgenring 9
    97070 Würzburg
    Tel. 0931 31 82720
    michaela.kuhn@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Scientific Secretary:
    Dr. David Stegner

    Lehrstuhl für Experimentelle Biomedizin I
    Institut für Experimentelle Biomedizin
    Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Gebäude D15
    97080 Würzburg
    Tel. 0931 31-80419
    stegner@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    extended board:

    Prof. Dr. Manfred Gessler
    Lehrstuhl für Entwicklungsbiochemie, Biozentrum
    Tel. 31 84159
    gessler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Antje Gohla
    RVZInstitut f. Pharmakologie u. Toxikologie
    Tel. 0931 18 48977
    antje.gohla@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Heinze
    Rudolf-Vichow-Zentrum, Abtl. "Biophotonics & Microscopy"
    Tel. 0931 31 84214
    katrin.heinze@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Peter Jakob
    Physik 5
    Tel. 0931 31 85109
    peja@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr.med. Guido Stoll
    Neurologische Klinik
    Tel. 0931 201 23 769 / 23262 (Lab)
    Stoll_G@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    SFB 688 Mechanisms and imaging of cardiovascular cell-cell-interactions
    Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
    97080 Würzburg

    Email

    Find Contact